• Date: Monday 9th July - Sunday 16th September
  • Price: Free for all to enjoy!
  • Time: Anytime!
  • Location: Worcester City Centre
  • Category: Special Events
View full details
  • Date: Saturday 14th July - Saturday 15th September
  • Price: £10 - includes 1½ hour session, one miniature ceramic giraffe and painting materials
  • Time: 10.30am - 3.30pm
  • Location: Samuel Driver White Suite
  • Category: Special Events
View full details
  • Date: Tuesday 21st August
  • Price: Free Entry!
  • Time: 11am & 2.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Children's Events
View full details
  • Date: Tuesday 21st August
  • Price: £10.00
  • Time: 9am - 6pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Workshops
View full details
  • Date: Thursday 23rd August
  • Price: £12.50
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Drama
View full details
  • Date: Friday 24th August
  • Price: £15 – includes a Scotch egg!
  • Time: 7.30pm – 11pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Folk
View full details
  • Date: Saturday 25th August - Monday 27th August
  • Price: Free for all to enjoy!
  • Time: Throughout the day
  • Location: Royal Porcelain Works
  • Category: Special Events
View full details
  • Date: Saturday 25th August
  • Price: £5 (£3 for those whose families are on low income benefits*)
  • Time: 10am - 1pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Workshops
View full details
  • Date: Saturday 1st September - Sunday 30th September
  • Price: Free Entry!
  • Time: Various
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Exhibition Showcase
View full details
  • Date: Monday 17th September
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details