• Date: Saturday 13th October - Sunday 18th November
  • Price: Free Entry!
  • Time: Various*
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Exhibition Showcase
View full details
  • Date: Thursday 18th October
  • Price: £14 (Concessions £12.50)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Folk
View full details
  • Date: Monday 22nd October
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details
  • Date: Tuesday 23rd October
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Spoken Word
View full details
  • Date: Friday 26th October
  • Price: £3 for non-readers
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Spoken Word
View full details
  • Date: Monday 29th October
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details
  • Date: Tuesday 30th October
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Spoken Word
View full details
  • Date: Thursday 1st November
  • Price: £7.50
  • Time: 2pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Children's Events
View full details
  • Date: Thursday 1st November
  • Price: £6
  • Time: 3.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Children's Events
View full details
  • Date: Monday 5th November
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details