• Date: Monday 5th November
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details
  • Date: Thursday 8th November - Sunday 25th November
  • Price: TBC
  • Time: TBC
  • Location: Royal Porcelain Works
  • Category: Exhibition Showcase
View full details
  • Date: Friday 9th November - Sunday 25th November
  • Price: Free Entry!
  • Time: Various*
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Exhibition Showcase
View full details
  • Date: Monday 12th November
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details
  • Date: Tuesday 13th November
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Spoken Word
View full details
  • Date: Thursday 15th November
  • Price: £13.50 (includes a free drink)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Folk
View full details
  • Date: Saturday 17th November
  • Price: £7.50
  • Time: 2pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Children's Events
View full details
  • Date: Monday 19th November
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details
  • Date: Tuesday 20th November
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Spoken Word
View full details
  • Date: Monday 26th November
  • Price: £7.50 (includes a drink*)
  • Time: 7.30pm
  • Location: Henry Sandon Hall
  • Category: Films
View full details